About us >

Shanghai JMTalent Consulting Co., LTD. (JMTalent) is a leading human resources and recruitment consulting service provider, focusing on the human resources management areas like high-end talent recruitment and human resources solution consulting. JMTalent always serves clients in a professional manner, providing the high quality recruitment and human resources consulting service to our clients.

Based on the deep understanding of China’s recruitment market, JMTalent is equipped with the professional recruitment method catering for the local recruitment demand and global perspectives. Our service scope covers high-end talent recruitment, background check, employee performance evaluation, career development planning and other human resources consultation, etc. JMTalent cooperates with local and international small and medium enterprises globally; clients include small and medium-sized multinational companies, state-owned and private enterprises, domestic and overseas listed companies. JMTalent provides all-in-one human resources solutions, assisting our clients in achieving their value and success.

JMTalent’s success comes from the high-quality service and long-term and stable customer relationship. JMTalent is with a group of excellent executive search consultants, they are the guarantee of our efficient executive search service. JMTalent can help corporate clients to get the best talents in a relatively short period of time, thus to bring the competitive advantages to our corporate clients. Excellent customer experience, high integrity of our service and perfect talent matching are JMTalent’s core competences.

JMTalent is committed to establish long-term strategic cooperation relationship with various enterprises and individuals. We aim to build the mutual trust and cooperation relationship, finding the best talents for our clients in the shortest time, optimizing the human resources plan. Meanwhile JMTalent hopes to help individual talent get the best career development opportunities through our professional recruitment service.

关于我们 >

上海举美商务咨询有限公司(简称:举美咨询)是中国领先的人力资源招聘咨询服务供应商,专注于人力资源管理领域的中高端人力资源招聘和人力资源咨询服务。举美始终遵循专业化的发展方向, 旨在为企业客户提供最优秀的人力资源服务。

基于对中国人力资源招聘市场的深入了解,举美咨询有针对本地化需求的专业招聘方法和全球化的理念,服务内容涉及中高 端人力资源招聘, 背景调查, 员工业绩测评与职业规划设计,职业发展规划咨询等。举美咨询在众多领域与中国乃至全球的跨国中小型企业进行合作,客户包括中小型跨国公司, 国有和民营企业,境内外上市公司。举美咨询为客户提供全方位的管理解决方案,帮助客户实现价值,走向成功。

举美的成功来源于高质量的服务和长久稳定的客户关系。举美咨询将不同领域的优秀猎头顾问凝聚在一起,他们是我们的高效率猎头服务的保障。我们能在相对短的时间内帮助企业客户获得最合适的人才,我们能给企业客户带来市场竞争的优势。优质的客户体验,诚信的服务态度和人才匹配度是举美咨询的核心竞争力。

举美咨询致力于和各类企业,个人建立起长期的战略合作关系。 我们致力于建立互相信任合作关系, 在最短的时间内帮助客户获得最合适的人才,完善人力资源方案。 同时举美咨询希望通过我们的专业的人力资源个人服务,帮助人才获得最好的职业发展机会。